Contact

Startwell Team

Telephone:  0121 683 2303

General enquires: startwell@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 

Sarah Bates – Startwell Manager (Nutritionist)

Email: Sarah.bates@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Locality Lead: Colesheath   Kings Norton

 

Claire Hamilton  - Startwell Physical Development Manager

Email: claire.hamilton@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Locality Lead for Saltley Plus and Quinborne

 

Teresa Johnson – Startwell Consultant and Nutritionist

Email: Teresa.Johnson@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Locality Lead:  Sutton Coldfield  Aston

 

Kieron Riley - Startwell Consultant and Nutritionist

Email: Kieron.riley@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 

Gemma Gill - Startwell Consultant and Nutritionist

Email: Gemma.gill@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Currently on maternity leave

 

Sundip Mahli - Startwell Consultant and Nutritionist

Email: Sundip.mahli@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Locality Lead: Eastwards  Hall Green, Handsworth; Ladywood and Sparkbrook and Sparkhill

 

Becky Lilley - Startwell Physical Development Consultant

Email:becky@startwellbirmingham.co.uk / rebecca.lilley@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Mobile: 07714255379

Locality Lead: Erdington, FAYS, Longbridge, Perry Barr, Senneleys